MANAGEMENT

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG, ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Florian Ganslmeier

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 31

Mobil +49.172.81 78 510

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

f.ganslmeier@m-k-o.eu

KONZERTPLANUNG, STELLV. GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Anselm Cybinski

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 10

Mobil +49.172.45 65 068

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

a.cybinski@m-k-o.eu

KONZERTMANAGEMENT

Sophie Borchmeyer

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 20

Mobil +49.174.255 999 6

s.borchmeyer@m-k-o.eu

Dr. Malaika Eschbaumer

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 64

Mobil +49.163.68 53 474

m.eschbaumer@m-k-o.eu

Anne Ganslmeier

Referentin des Künstlerischen Leiters
Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 40

Mobil +49.172.85 25 933
Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

a.ganslmeier@m-k-o.eu

Katalin-Maria Tankó

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 70

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

k.tanko@m-k-o.eu

MARKETING, PARTNERPROGRAMM

Hanna B. Schwenkglenks

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 30

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

h.schwenkglenks@m-k-o.eu

TEAMASSISTENZ

Katalin-Maria Tankó

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 70

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

k.tanko@m-k-o.eu

MUSIKVERMITTLUNG

Katrin Beck (freie Mitarbeit)

musikvermittlung@m-k-o.eu

 

Dr. Malaika Eschbaumer

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 64

Mobil +49.163.68 53 474

Fax +49-89.46 13 64 11

m.eschbaumer@m-k-o.eu

RECHNUNGSWESEN

Claudia Derzbach

Buchhaltung, Reporting

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 60

Fax +49.89.46 13 64 11

c.derzbach@m-k-o.eu

 

Anne Ganslmeier

Projektkalkulation

Telefon +49.89.46 13 64 40

Mobil +49.172.85 25 933

a.ganslmeier@m-k-o.eu

 

Moore Stephens KPWT AG

MENU